<body>

Monday, June 14, 2004


L O V E S O N G F O R N O O N E
procrastination! i'm in the same boat with you Bariah. it just that i'm on different kind of procrastination. 'makan bola, tidur bola, minum coca-cola'. that's what i've been doing for the last 2 days. haven't been using the night to sleep, instead, spending it purely for football and f1. and when i suppose to have a peek at the book during the day, i spend it on the bed trying to make the sleepless night i had before.
i never fancy the French team though. the painful memory of Euro 2000 final still at the back of my head. the italians was 30 second from clinching the europe champions title and give my love maldini something to remeber for his international carier after been heavily critised in the world cup 98' by the media saying he doesnt have the credibility to wear the captain sleeves. STUPID MEDIA.
4 years later, i'm finding myself in ackward position, where i kinda tensed watching england vs france game where the french team looking to their first defeat in 18 games. the two teams doesnt deserve to loose. the french possess all the balls but somehow cannot get it through to the penalty box where all the english seems to packed up. but, the english seems doesnt deserve to win either. they even find it difficult to get the balls into the other side of the field. only once, where rooney ran ina fast pace looking like he's gonna score and there come silvestre trying to be heroic by, making a stupid, clumsy tackles and it's penalty for ENGLAND. it seems that all the french hope died at that time. so, the england captain stood up to take the hot seat. doesnt he remeber the last time he take a penalty, it never went right into the goal. credit to barthez who somehow can read his ex-mu mate mind.
Into dying 10 miutes, the French stil cant get the ball into the penalty area. Sol Campbell is a rock that the french cant torn down. a free kick to the french in 89th minute. if beckham was a french, i'm gonna bet my money that e gonna score, but he's english. so, it left to the World Footballer of the Year who pipped the prolific thiery henry for the award, zinedine zidane. what else he can do, just shot the ball and curl it into the corner of the goal while david james watch it hopelessly. that what i wish, and blink!blink! it was a GOAL. i think it gonna settle at 1-1. seems fair for the two side.
one minutes to go. steven gerrad gave a very ackward back-pass and somehow doesnt spot that thiery henry was lurking at the back and that was really a big mistake to give a person called thiery henry that chance. and it left to the helpless david james to stop thiery henry and gift a penalty as result of that. and zidane show david what he cannot do 18 minutes earlier by converting a penalty that will punish becks for the miss earlier. it seems pretty harsh for the english to be snatch from a famous victory. but French done it again, remember euro 00' final? how can they get away again!!
a tons of luck to the ltalian. my love is always for you guys.. sob..sob.. where;s my Maldini?
&faded to grey at 6/14/2004 09:52:00 pm♥

SENSATIONALISED-BLOGSPOT
/NOTE.

The truth is rarely pure and never simple

Oscar Wilde,
The Importance of Being Earnest, 1895, Act I

/GLAMOURESQUE
♥ ♥ ♥ aJLa I'm no angel.. and i manage to remain alive in my own quirky way

"Look at the stars, and not the reflection of the moon."

*having my wickest dream come true *hint* dvz *hint*
*not to kill anyone as a doctor
*a person who can swept me off my feet
/SPEECH.'

/CONTACT.
@ my friendster

/CURTSY.

/SOUL MUSIC.