<body>

Look What you've Done
Wednesday, July 28, 2004

Take my photo off the wall
If it just won't sing for you'
Cause all that's left has gone away
And there's nothing there for you to prove
 
Oh, look what you've done
You've made a fool of everyone
Oh well, it seems likes such fun
Until you lose what you had won
 
Give me back my point of view'
Cause I just can't think for you
I can hardly hear you say
What should I do, well you choose!

from JET : Look what You've Done
 
i'm not sure to whom i'm dedicating this song... even i mention about this person, i'm sure he/she has not re-visit my bloggie for quite a time...

i've got my computer back.. YEA!! YEA... and it's not so damn slow like before.. and i can post some pic from NZ.. you'll see why it such a beautiful country

loosing my computer for nearly a week made me realise something..  i'll spend more time studying which is a good thing and i've made a mental excuse for safwan and myself for not talking/chatting to each other for a week.. if this thing happen earlier this year... it would mean that there's something wrong.. but, hmm.. it just a normal thing for this moment...

i've been online since yesterday... and we havent talk to each other.. i just think there's no point for me (and he also doesnt made an effort too) .. chatting with someone who doesnt bother to say hi since i went bungy ... my mind just can't take all the excuse that seems OK before... "been busy, got lot of work, donno what to say.. da..da..da"...

i think i just lost my 'so-called' best friend.... since i come to Melbourne, he's like my lifeline.. i can call him anytime.. tell him about my life here... what i did at class today, what i learn ... about f1 .. soccer... the players that i love, the models.. that's one of the happiest thing .. i can feel myself laughing in a way that i cannot share with my friends here..

when i'm feeling sad.. just pick up the phone.. when schumacher got hit by montoya in Monaco grand-prix and have to retire.. i was so sad.. i went straight to the phone and cry like a baby.. and when someone put that "god" comment.. i was crying so hard and made him panicked coz i'm still crying after 5 minutes...

but now.. even one call in like 2 weeks, doesnt seems ok.. wrong time.. and then got the awkward silence... there's so much thing to say and talk to ( in my part ).. but, somehow, i feel, even if i told him, he just dont listen or understand... just not like the same person that i used to talk to...

it's his birthday tomorow! i already send him a present.. hope he'll like it...  one of the expensive stuff i've to given to a fren.. even, my ex-bf got more cheaper stuff than him.. no matter what happen between us right now, he's been one of the best part of my life and hope there's still more to come..

until now... i have to endure myself to a life without my best friend..

&faded to grey at 7/28/2004 06:06:00 pm♥

SENSATIONALISED-BLOGSPOT
/NOTE.

The truth is rarely pure and never simple

Oscar Wilde,
The Importance of Being Earnest, 1895, Act I

/GLAMOURESQUE
♥ ♥ ♥ aJLa I'm no angel.. and i manage to remain alive in my own quirky way

"Look at the stars, and not the reflection of the moon."

*having my wickest dream come true *hint* dvz *hint*
*not to kill anyone as a doctor
*a person who can swept me off my feet
/SPEECH.'

/CONTACT.
@ my friendster

/CURTSY.

/SOUL MUSIC.