<body>

just a thought, though!
Thursday, August 26, 2004

annoying and irritating.. and ???

honestly, i dont have anything against this 'kind' of people.. probably i spent most of my life surrounds by this 'kind' of people.. you cant help if your mum works in what peole called 'religious school' or 'sekolah agama' since the day you were born.. and i did spent 3 of my school years officially at that school + 3 months as an office girl after SPM + and the occasional visit to the school...

and with the teachers or what we called 'ustaz' and 'ustazah', there's more than teacher-student relationship! i still remember listening to all their adult-life story, whinging about the school administration, and even have to bear their funny joke about 'affair' between teachers plus my own affair.. hehe.. i did had a crush on the headboy when i'm in form 1 and when the SPM result came out, the first thing i hear when i came in to the teacher's lab room (that's my usual hangout with the teachers) is cikgu Mariana telling me his full result.. and i bet my past relationship slip through my mom's mouth coz there's a dental jokes flying around my face..

having survived this religious people.. i tell can tell you that's is one of happiest moment in my school life... nothing came on top of that... without even feeling that what i did with my life is something that is really2 wrong with the need of public ridicule to straighten me up. i thought..

hmm.. is there something worse than that? i wouldn't thought i would meet more complex person when i came here..

i always thought when you're being sent out of the sometimes 'shallow-minded' environment of malaysia, things will be quite different.. especially in Aussie, where open-minded is the key of mind-thinking and respecting other people choice of life..

well, i thought WRONG!!

i found..not really coz 'found' meant that i see that person personally but at this point,i only found him/her virtually..

i got this very2 "kind" person who likes to give a sermon comment to me.. i basically understand his/her trying to do.. it's called 'fardu kifayah' to at least preach to people, mean that you already did the job! i dont have any problem with people 'tegur' me or give critism about what i do..

but, using a BLOG chatterbox comment? even my mom never 'tegur' me in front of my sister or brother! when you can met me personally or at least e-mail me coz i know that you're not live 10, 000 miles away! i do know that we are in the same university and probably attend the same class.. IP address dont lie!!

and just by using BLOG post to judge what i do with my life!! is that a right way to do!!.. i know i'm not that GOOD or probably the right word 'ALIM' like some other people.. i wear pants and t-shirt, i talk to guys, i talk about other stuff beside religion or med, i got a picture of my soccer team on my file.. and i even laugh at dirty jokes!

i dont set up my blog to write something that i didnt do. that called Hypocrite.. it just a place for me to write something that probably i love to talk about but didnt have the person that crazy enough to sit and hear me talk or just write something!

when i write about soccer or the cute guys, it doesnt mean that i spend 24/7 thinking about them. GOSHH, i have a life too!!!

i just can conclude that, we have our own way of thinking or doing this in our life.. i just guess that we are just in a different boat but heading the same direction coz i get what you mean.. but, i just dont agree the way you do it..

'tegur' is one thing, but, the way you do it is a another thing.. not all people think the same and obviously we interprate in different way. i interprate your comment as offensize coz i prefer you do it personally since we live in the same area and by that, you should know me better to do what you think it's right and good for both of us.. and teh sme with you ... you basically interprate my writing as something very2 offensize to write, morally wrong and interest in sport is a no-no in life!

well, when it came to argue about religious thing, i would probably loose.. but, we live in the world where other people exist, and social consideration came into play.. there's no use to give sermon to people when in the same time you hurt that person feeling and make a public ridicule of that person! probably that's why people gave a raise eye-brow when it came preaching.. the preacher doesnt try to understand the person that they're trying to preach, all their goal is they did what they suppose to do! where's all the morality and social decency that's been one of the nabi Muhammad s.a.w. strongest method in bringing Islam to glory!

hmm.. i think i've done with this tonight.. just a thought though!
&faded to grey at 8/26/2004 11:28:00 pm♥

SENSATIONALISED-BLOGSPOT
/NOTE.

The truth is rarely pure and never simple

Oscar Wilde,
The Importance of Being Earnest, 1895, Act I

/GLAMOURESQUE
♥ ♥ ♥ aJLa I'm no angel.. and i manage to remain alive in my own quirky way

"Look at the stars, and not the reflection of the moon."

*having my wickest dream come true *hint* dvz *hint*
*not to kill anyone as a doctor
*a person who can swept me off my feet
/SPEECH.'

/CONTACT.
@ my friendster

/CURTSY.

/SOUL MUSIC.