<body>

pissed off
Friday, August 13, 2004

i'm sooo pissed off today.. last night, i'm just cooling of but.. it's too much today.. i have to restrained myself from lashing out to that person in front of the med people.. i just cant look at that person..

i'm so tired of this type of people.. come on, you're 21!! you even allowed to vote not to mention get married 5 years ago!! it just a small thing to do.. cant you even think what can happen if you dont do it in time.. and what made me more pissed off, is the way this person react, like nothing wrong with what they did.. just take things easily...

it just doesnt make any sense.. being consider as grown-up, you can think by yourself the consequence of your action. i dont have to tell you what can happen if u dont do this... i dont have to tell that you should do this and that everytime.. i have my own life to think about and i'm also have to go through same exams as you are next 2 week ( 10 days exactly!!)...

but, what been done has been done.. now, what we have to think, how to retrieve back 100 out 130 or at least 50 surveys that been given.. or else, have to start it all over again.. and i can tell you, it doesnt came cheap..

time spent for photocopying, staple, arrange the survey, and even thinking how to distribute it... MONEY.. $45 spent for photocopying last time (and i'm broke!!)... emotion.. a lot of stress and i can tell you it's not fun and it much more harder to do a group work than only by yourself

..............................feeling very pissed of.................................

and still now.. i cant look at this person without feeling angry in my mind.. and i can get myself to even told her that i'm not satisfied with what she did..

that's my weakness.. some people might consider it as rational... but, keeping your anger just to yourself and try to forgive other people mistake coz there's a reason why they did that...

i've been telling that to myself all the time...even i cant remember when was the last time i scold someone right at their face (if you consider scolding at you brother as an exception!!)...

i didn't lash out at yusri when i know he's got another girl ( he even dare to ask my opinion who should he choose as his way of telling me "i got someone else").. i even have to bare his temper for 2 month, try not to say something that might upset him coz he said that he cannot study... i'm even meet the girl and hear her side of story which indicate what a good liar he is and she also play a part in it and i;m still not saying anything...he even got the nerve to scold at me for something that i said to the girl and accuse me for having and affair with someone else.. and i'm still not saying anything.. it's better to walk of and close the book and that what i did..

hehe.. it's good thing when you forgive someone for what they did and just let it go and hope things will get better without mentioning to other party.. but, you cant be nice everytime.. it's not a good feeling when you have to restrained yourself from letting the hell loose.. it's just killing you from deep inside..

somethine for me to consider in the future... right now, i'm contemplating myself to a very good night sleep and just hoping that when i wake up, it all just a bad dream..

&faded to grey at 8/13/2004 05:33:00 pm♥

SENSATIONALISED-BLOGSPOT
/NOTE.

The truth is rarely pure and never simple

Oscar Wilde,
The Importance of Being Earnest, 1895, Act I

/GLAMOURESQUE
♥ ♥ ♥ aJLa I'm no angel.. and i manage to remain alive in my own quirky way

"Look at the stars, and not the reflection of the moon."

*having my wickest dream come true *hint* dvz *hint*
*not to kill anyone as a doctor
*a person who can swept me off my feet
/SPEECH.'

/CONTACT.
@ my friendster

/CURTSY.

/SOUL MUSIC.