<body>

Good things will come to an end...
Monday, October 25, 2004

well, Bariah did went for a good start this morning... ANTON.. how cute is that.. what a way to start a day!!! (wish i had my lochie .. though i get a glimpse of him this afternoon with his blue shirt, playing footy)

in my case, i hit the lowest key ever in a monday morning....

i totally forgot that today's is Hannan's birthday.. how on earth i could forget my kiddie little brother (my future boyfriend also!!) 6th birthday!!! thank GOD i noted down on my calendar that is staring right in front of me with a big LOVEY symbol... sorry, Hannan.. no present at this moment.. your sister is damn broke at this moment.. just lot's of LOVE ...

as i said it went all wrong this morning... i'm been doomed to the blurry-state of mind the whole SPC presentation this morning... my Health Behaviour Change Project is lost somewhere in the e-mail... have to race back to my house.. coz it's due today.. and i'm totally in no mood at all...

Aliaa did ask me what went wrong... i just said to her that i dont know.. but, later, i think i know what's wrong but i'm not sure if that's the reason.. and i dont think people will understand why i can get so upset with such thing...

1. 3 a.m. wake up call.. Final leg for F1 season.. i dont expect schumacher to win though having to start at 18th on the grid.. it's not that he had a bad qualifying... he was involved in bad crash at saturday morning practice and had to use the T-car.. because of that, he's need to move 10 position down the grid.. but, he did finish at 7th position.. not a bad thing compared from he started, but, pretty much we can say "not for his usual standard".. that's the thing about schumacher, if one thing went wrong with him in one race, it's all went wrong.. and he always end his season in a low key like last year .. i can say that it's not very often...

OK... what i'm so upset about?

did i mentioned the race is won by Juan Pablo Montoya.. i hate that guy so damn much... he's so arrogant and he and schumi is not a 'good' friend based on their usual fued talk... though he won fair and square over KIMI.. i still dont like the outcome of the race (POINT no 1)

2. MU 2 - 0 Arsenal

good thing will come to an end though.. i'll accept .. Arsenal 49-games unbeaten record finally come to end.. i kinda expect that.. you can't win forever.. though it doesnt hurt their EPL points much.. United still 8 points behind.. they need Arsenal to lose 3 games for them to overtake the Gunners on top.. but, to lose against MU.. that is the worst thing for us" the fan" would want... i doesnt mind if Arsenal went down to Crystal Palace or even WEst Brom Albion (never heard of them?.. never mind!!)... but, MU... GOD.. it was just (%^*#^%*)... (POINT no 2)

3. Milan 0 - 0 Inter

when u look at the score.. it would do a good thing for the city.. it means, no family fued for the next 2 weeks.. no husband and wife sleeping in different room just because one team won against other... it do a little bit of justice coz the stake is too high... a lost for both team would be a blow for the Scudetto race... but, the truth... I dont care what happen to Inter at this stage as long as Milan were at the top of them (which are what happened right now!)... but, a draw for Milan mean, they drop a valuable point to keep in touch with JUVE.. before the derby, Juve we're already 6 points above.. they need a win, not a draw.. considering the situation of the team who are not at the best form and clearly not the team that won Champions league on 2003 and Scudetto last season... bad timing MILAN... (POINT no 3)

it's frustrating thing to happen in just one night.. when this happened, i just wish that i didn;t know about soccer and F1 at all, so, i wouldn;t feel so hurt at this time .. though this time, no tears.. no one would understand...

one positive outcome : no visit to soccer website and f1 for a couple days.. need time to indulge and accept the fact that it's really happened..

-back to reading medic books-


&faded to grey at 10/25/2004 08:56:00 pm♥

SENSATIONALISED-BLOGSPOT
/NOTE.

The truth is rarely pure and never simple

Oscar Wilde,
The Importance of Being Earnest, 1895, Act I

/GLAMOURESQUE
♥ ♥ ♥ aJLa I'm no angel.. and i manage to remain alive in my own quirky way

"Look at the stars, and not the reflection of the moon."

*having my wickest dream come true *hint* dvz *hint*
*not to kill anyone as a doctor
*a person who can swept me off my feet
/SPEECH.'

/CONTACT.
@ my friendster

/CURTSY.

/SOUL MUSIC.