<body>

"You have to be a complete nerd, to appreciate it"
Monday, October 11, 2004

Today Max 30'C

the sun was shining like summer's already here.. altough it's only 7 o'clock, it feel and looks like it;s already 1 o'clock and that's would be good for 8 o'clock presentation.. the presentation went good.. nuff said!!

i managed to wear a decent cloth (my blue 'fcuk' short-sleeves t-shirt and a creamy pants).. not like what someone suggested the night before, which is erm..erm.. nothing for this beautiful/warm yet windy weather..i dont want to ended with a skin cancer, honey!! being a medical student, getting all the cases about cancer, just enough to make me pray that i would never get one!!

warm weather means you can see most of the girls wearing short skirt (skimpy!), spagetti strap tops that surely expose a lot of skin.. they claimed it's for getting Vitamin D, since it is a precursor for erm..something.. (ignore the skin cancer alarm!!!) well, that' good for the girls and (the GUYS also)... "cuci mata" if what they always said.. it's a free show baby!!

the guys also doesnt wanna miss the chance of exposing something.. so, today is also a day for the shorts.. there's nothign wrong wearing shorts since, sometimes it just below the knee (the length)... it's 'aurat'... but, a free view of the guys long, curly hair legs... it just urghh (not good!!)... ( a note to my friend : male models shaved their hair legs + they got such a beautiful face, so, there's no need to look somewhere else!!)



..is there anything else to watch beside those cold look and beautiful eyes..


i'm not saying that i watch all the guys leg like i have nothign else to do.. but, today, Lochie decided to do something.. he wear a 3/4 jeans that obviously exposed a view of his skinny legs.. hmm... nah.. stick to face honey!! after all this years, i'm still not approved about guys wearing shorts .. not sexy!! strangely enough that's what i talk with Safwan last night.. one of our non-sense good-night peep talk..

since, it's our last week of PCL and it also such a nice day, we decided to have our PCL outside, on the grass, which is lovely, though the wind just spoiled a little bit the fun... but, still, one of the best Emma's Monday PCL class.. out case this week is about an Indian who has problem with her diet.. she's the kind of abusing all the diet and being phobic about her weight..

so, the topic about BMI arose.. and as always, Lochie will came out with some fascinating fact about himself that'll made write and laugh about it.. he said that his BMI =14.7...to think that, i;m skinny and my BMI =17.2 (just counted last night!) ..he's damn serious about that (note: this is from a guy who can be seen with a can/bottle of vanilla coke everyday and his mom freely quit her job just to make sure her husband and twin sons had a proper meal). i never imagine someone that is considered healthy and normal would have BMI like that.. but, he's normal.. not aneroxic nor bulimic.. not skinny to the bone.. believe me, i;ve seen him with his shirt off (note: for educational pupose only : general appearences : very2 tall ( 6 feet 1 inches), fair skin, no scars, no cheest hair, no big2 muscles)..

so, BMI is not something that is you should considered when it comes to your weight + health issue to some extent.. my epi tutor said that she once, do a study on the Hawthorn footy player's and found most of the player's BMI is over 25 (overweight!!!).. but, they doesnt doesnlt look overweight at all.. fit, bulky muscle.. and me.. with aBMI like that, i'm always in the 'underweight' category, but, i've always in that category all my life.. so, probably there's nothign wrong with that!!!

one more thing, on friday, Lochie mentions that he has to watch AVP (alien vs Predator) and on Sunday, i got a call my kiddie little brother, and he also mention something about AVP and my mom have to go and find a pirate cd of that movie.. and today, again, Lochie said that he spend the night watching Arnie' Collateral Damage and starts imitating Arnie's accent... and Safwan, is watching Resident Evil's 2 at this moment.. what abut guys with this kind of scientific, horror, action movie? is it a guy thing? or i am really out of the place?

probably like what Mr Miles said : "You have to be a complete nerd, to appreciate it"

-The END-

&faded to grey at 10/11/2004 06:37:00 pm♥

SENSATIONALISED-BLOGSPOT
/NOTE.

The truth is rarely pure and never simple

Oscar Wilde,
The Importance of Being Earnest, 1895, Act I

/GLAMOURESQUE
♥ ♥ ♥ aJLa I'm no angel.. and i manage to remain alive in my own quirky way

"Look at the stars, and not the reflection of the moon."

*having my wickest dream come true *hint* dvz *hint*
*not to kill anyone as a doctor
*a person who can swept me off my feet
/SPEECH.'

/CONTACT.
@ my friendster

/CURTSY.

/SOUL MUSIC.