<body>

Milan won but, Milan loses
Wednesday, April 13, 2005

when i believe Moratti is one of the stupid people in Inter camp, their fans have surpassed that expectations greater than any of us believe Moratti could splash his money for the next signing..

with the task of overturning 2-goal cushion against their "boogey" team, the nerazzuri turn into the half-fit "emperor" Adriano to breach over Milan towering defence.. it is not an easy feat to achieve, but with a memory of La Caruna still fresh on any Milanista, anything can happen.. but, the holy-grail for the "heaven" team were not prevailed...

the first 20 minutes, is more like a battle field.. you're expected to get hit when u had the ball... 3 yellow cards and 17 fouls against each other + whistle every 10 seconds tell us that it is not going to be an easy game ..

Milan plays like the usual Milan = organized.. they do to what they have to do.. keep Inter off the ball expecially in the back four.. as always Inter do look like the more adventerous side, Veron made Dida reminded us why he's in Milan goalstick..




Inter fate were sealed in 30th minute.. when Sheva (who else?), given too much space and time at the right side of the penalty area, unleashed a superb left-footed shot that swung inside Francesco Toldo's right-hand post. It just a sheer-pure brilliance from Sheva... when u look at replay, can see that by the way he moves, he knows what's he doing and he did what a superb striker would do.. it's his 13th strike against Inter and were back on "shevadependence" vocab in the line-ups..

there's no way Inter gonna score 4 goals against Milan.. only the stupidest man would believe on that.. to add salt against the injury,, Adriano having spent much of the game in Stam and Nesta shadow, collapse on the pitch and had to be taken of...

but, score they did.. well, as a Milanista... i would probably prefer not to call it as a goal.. there's nothing wrong with goal, though i did try to believe to CRuz has fouled Dida.. but, nope he didnt.. the only person who thinks so, is the referee.. so, the goal were disallowed.. no complaints from Milan side.. and the goal-scorer Cambiasso were yellow-carded for arguing against the referee.. hey! you dont play with guy who had the power..

truthfully, i didnt care if it's allowed or not.. it's 70th minute and Inter needed another 3 goals in a space of 19 minutes.. never gonna happens baby!

but, there's someone who do care so much about that one goal.. STUPIDO!! INTER FANS!!

they started throwing plastic bottles, flares and an umbrella behind Milan goalkeeper Dida, who was struck on the shoulder by one firework 72 minutes into the match..



to make matter worse, like havent made enough statement.. they still throwing flares after the game were resumed 20 minutes later.. well, that truly ended the match..

Inter were in deep, serious trouble.. they going to be hit so hard by UEFA, i dont think they even had enough pride to hold their head up..

disgustingly, Inter defender Ivan Cordoba has astonishingly defended his club’s fans after the disgraceful scenes .. screw you, Inter people.. you'll be sorry for this day.. made a disgrace for Italian football, like Roma and Lazio havent done enough this season..

ROma here heavily fined bu UEFA for the same flares throwing incident that eventually hit Frisk, the referee and thay have to play next 3 home-match under closed stadium.. means, there is no revenue..

and MILAN will go on and win the all the trophy that all u Inter fans can dream of..
&faded to grey at 4/13/2005 10:50:00 pm♥

SENSATIONALISED-BLOGSPOT
/NOTE.

The truth is rarely pure and never simple

Oscar Wilde,
The Importance of Being Earnest, 1895, Act I

/GLAMOURESQUE
♥ ♥ ♥ aJLa I'm no angel.. and i manage to remain alive in my own quirky way

"Look at the stars, and not the reflection of the moon."

*having my wickest dream come true *hint* dvz *hint*
*not to kill anyone as a doctor
*a person who can swept me off my feet
/SPEECH.'

/CONTACT.
@ my friendster

/CURTSY.

/SOUL MUSIC.