<body>

Monday, August 29, 2005

edited:

i think i'm over-reacted for my previous post!

but, hell, what do you expect with that kind of result? [a praise?] or [i'm singing, don't worry, be happy?] there's must be something wrong happen within the 90 minutes

having watched the highlights and most of the first half of the game blurring on the moniter, one might wonder, about the pitch.. the pitch should never have been ruled to be a fit playing surface and

ancelotti quoted saying "We asked the game to be interrupted, because the rain had soaked the whole pitch. But De Sanctis demonstrated to us that we could play by throwing the ball ten meters high. I felt made fun of by this attitude"

and oh, the picture on acmilan.com (the "enter" page) is classic. [it might give you some idea about the pitch]

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

having said that --> The pitch conditions are no excuse , Ascoli also had to play on that pitch and they had half a chance and they scored . Milan had about 5 free kicks just outside the box and sheva missed from 2 meters distance after scoring from 20m

There's no question Milan should have done better, regardless of pitch condition. The players let their frustrations get the better of them and couldn't adjust well to play. Dida, Pirlo, Cafu, Sheva, and Nesta I think are the only ones who can claim to have done the best they could to adjust and force play

jaap stam was clearly the worst milan player together with gilardino. Stam was responsible for ascoli's goal and Gilardino was invisible and thank god sheva was there.



that's it! i had enough of experiment and pre-season talks!!


Berlusconi gonna have a good time barking on Ancelotti, this time! somehow, i dont feel sorry him!
1 - 1 against Ascoli!

***** !! shocking, dissapointing, and very2 angry!

what's up with 3 man-defence? hadn't he learn enough to know that it never going to work with Milan current player? [i know Maldini is out injured, but, how long do you have to rely on him!]

perhaps, need to point out again that you're not a good tactician, Mr. Ancelotti... relying on talented palyer is not enough[ thanks again Sheva to the rescue!] ... you need to have plan B if plan A is not working..

and the condition of the field is not helping either! it is like a sea of water out there... the pitch is water glogged players falling over them selfs they dont have a clue wats happening .. it's fair to say that it is not San Siro!

enough to say, Overconfident!!




P/S: not a word about the game, only, if u want me to swear/curse right on ur face

having a really bad day! my fantasy is team is having the same fate; should choose adriano! he score a hatrick!



&faded to grey at 8/29/2005 12:48:00 am♥

SENSATIONALISED-BLOGSPOT
/NOTE.

The truth is rarely pure and never simple

Oscar Wilde,
The Importance of Being Earnest, 1895, Act I

/GLAMOURESQUE
♥ ♥ ♥ aJLa I'm no angel.. and i manage to remain alive in my own quirky way

"Look at the stars, and not the reflection of the moon."

*having my wickest dream come true *hint* dvz *hint*
*not to kill anyone as a doctor
*a person who can swept me off my feet
/SPEECH.'

/CONTACT.
@ my friendster

/CURTSY.

/SOUL MUSIC.